Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Brian K. Rich, MD -  - Interventional Spine and Pain Management Physician

aCELLerated Interventional Orthopedics

Brian K. Rich, MD

Interventional Spine and Pain Management Physician located in Southlake, TX & Lawton, OK

11 total reviews

Dr. Brian K. Rich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Rich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LARRY B.
Submitted 07/27/22
Staff was great all good
LAFAYETTE G.
Submitted 07/20/22
Very in depth seems to have a good plan for treatment.
CARL T.
Submitted 06/22/22
Best ever.
GEORGE B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very pleased. Staff was very friendly. Dr. Rich took time to explain very well what to expect as to the options for treatment.
NANCY R.
Submitted 06/15/22
I’ve just begun seeing Dr Rich. He actually took TIME to get to know me. We discussed ALL my areas of pain and we are beginning the process of helping my pain.
KIMBERLY B.
Submitted 06/01/22
He very good and very patient with his patients
JACK P.
Submitted 05/01/22
Established a plan for shots until released by Dr Rvans
RICHARD R.
Submitted 04/02/22
So far so good. Richard is feeling much better today and taking a shower. I think his pain is better and hopefully he will get stronger.
ROBERT G.
Submitted 03/30/22
It was okay.
PAUL H.
Submitted 03/05/22
I think Dr. Rich proposed the right way to figure out my back problem. I have high expectations. We'll see!
ROSEMARY S.
Submitted 10/27/21
Everyone is very pleasant and committed to making you as comfortable as possible.