Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Brian K. Rich, MD -  - Interventional Spine and Pain Management Physician

aCELLerated Interventional Orthopedics

Brian K. Rich, MD

Interventional Spine and Pain Management Physician located in Wichita Falls, TX & Decatur, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
86 total reviews

Dr. Brian K. Rich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Rich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Excellent staff and medical professionals
HELEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Upon my first visit with Dr Rich I was greeted with politeness and friendly check in. Dr Rich had looked at my MRI, he asked questions and gave me time to ask questions. He then went over different treatment options and explained where he recommended we start.
WILLIAM P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Everyone on time and Dr Rich answered all my questions
LESLIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
The best bedside manner one can ask for
BARBARA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
He's a very nice doctor and his receptionist Tina is very sweet too.
LARRY B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Was good
GINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Dr Rich is very attentive and listen to your concerns and has a structured plan so you understand. Love his bed side manner!
THOMAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Excellent
JANIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Rich and his team are the best. They are very knowledgeable about the back procedure I had done. And they are always available if you have questions about the surgery afterwards. I highly recommend Dr. Rich and his team. And we drove from Texas. That’s how great he is.
JANET C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
I have heard excellent things about Dr. Rich. I recently had a Dr. appointment with him! I would highly recommend him!
AMBER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
For first visit I felt like I really had a Physician who took the time to listen and cared and actually heard what I wanted and needed. What he suggested and the steps to get there were all great and I’m feeling hopeful!
GLENN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Very informative and listens to your problem.
ALICE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Got 4 injections in back.
NELSON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
It was great all the folks are very helpful as well. Dr rich is totally transparent and. Is focused on your every need as well answering all questions in full and they give you complete follow up plan
LYNDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr Rich is always informative, cares and listens to your concerns, and gives me hope concerning my pain. He has a great staff!!
ANITA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Very good.
GLEN N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Was through with me
MARY W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
He is always pleasant and explains everything well. His staff is awesome.
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Was honest and specific about my condition . Had a lot less pain than I expected with the procedure.
SHERRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Awesome doctor and staff.