Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Brian K. Rich, MD -  - Interventional Spine and Pain Management Physician

aCELLerated Interventional Orthopedics

Brian K. Rich, MD

Interventional Spine and Pain Management Physician located in Southlake, TX & Lawton, OK

4.96/5 Star Rating
23 total reviews

Dr. Brian K. Rich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Rich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KARON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very courteous staff and care. Dr. Rich is very considerate.
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Explained everything and extremely nice.
DIANA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
From day one through the trial implant to the permanent Stimwave implant & post-op visits, Dr Rich was well mannered, professional, knowledgeable & informative, caring. His staff are wonderful too! Great team! Thank you very much for my pain control device!!
NANCY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Rich and his staff are wonderful. I am 76 , I was is severe pain. Dr Rich diagnosed my compression fractures and with his procedures he has reduced my pain from 7_8 to 2-3 .his treatments have reduced pain in my knees, hips and my overall pain level is minimal. I recommend Dr Rich to any one with pain due to arthritis , spinal injury , or general aging. I sincerely feel as though Dr RICH gave me mylife back. ! If you doubt my sincerity text me at 972-935-6188
GlenNell F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
It was the best thing I have done to help with the back pain. Wish I done it sooner.
JACK P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Received the trial procedure as advised.
LYNDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very informed, kind, and great follow up after appointments. Dr Rich is working hard to find why my back hurts. Informative and trying different methods to relieve pain.
Diana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
I just started my journey of chronic severe pain control. He was extraordinary in assessing my MRI, all the nerves to that painful area, how he could help block that pain signal to my brain & have somewhat a normal life of less or no pain. I did the trial procedure & Oh my goodness. ! It worked. Now we have a plan of action to go with! The Rep’s, the office staff, & CRNA all were professionals that care! Yes, I recommend Dr Rich for chronic pain issues!!
DOUGLAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Quick & painless. Just Dr. ran very late. Cold room.
KARON D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Knowledgeable courteou
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Rich has been treating me since June 2022. I am so pleased. My pain lever has dropped immensely. I feel so much better. 2 Kyphoplastis and knee injections. I was ready for a permanent rocking chair, now I can dance! Thank you Dr Rich and staff. You have changed my life
GHISLAIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Professional staff.
LARRY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Staff was great all good
LAFAYETTE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Very in depth seems to have a good plan for treatment.
CARL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Best ever.
GEORGE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very pleased. Staff was very friendly. Dr. Rich took time to explain very well what to expect as to the options for treatment.
NANCY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
I’ve just begun seeing Dr Rich. He actually took TIME to get to know me. We discussed ALL my areas of pain and we are beginning the process of helping my pain.
KIMBERLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
He very good and very patient with his patients
JACK P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Established a plan for shots until released by Dr Rvans
RICHARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
So far so good. Richard is feeling much better today and taking a shower. I think his pain is better and hopefully he will get stronger.